• Rochester named #2 on Sports Business Journal's list of 2013 Top Minor League Markets. 
  • The Rochester international Air Show comes back to Roc in 2014.
  • Andre Reed, Thurman Thomas, and Steve Tasker will headline the 65th annual Rochester Press-Radio Club Day of Champions Children's Charity Dinner on Monday, June 9, at the Riverside Convention Center.

Upcoming Events

Jump to: 2016 Events Archive

2016

Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016 to Monday, February 15, 2016
Venue: Bill Grays Regional Iceplex, Rochester, NY
Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2016 to Saturday, February 20, 2016
Venue: Webster Aquadic Center, Webster, NY
Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Venue: Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
Date: Friday, March 4, 2016 to Sunday, March 6, 2016
Venue: Thomas Creek Ice Arena, Fairport, NY
Date: Saturday, March 5, 2016 to Sunday, March 6, 2016
Venue: Various Locations Around Rochester, NY
Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Venue: Webster Aquadic Center, Webster, NY
Date: Friday, March 11, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Venue: Bill Grays Regional Iceplex, Rochester, NY
Date: Friday, March 11, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Venue: Thomas Creek Ice Arena, Fairport, NY
Date: Friday, March 18, 2016 to Sunday, March 20, 2016
Venue: Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
Date: Friday, March 18, 2016 to Saturday, March 19, 2016
Venue: Tuttle Gym Complex, Brockport, NY
Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016
Venue: Burgundy Basin Inn, Pittsford, NY
Date: Thursday, March 24, 2016 to Saturday, March 26, 2016
Venue: Webster Aquadic Center, Webster, NY
Date: Saturday, April 9, 2016 to Sunday, April 10, 2016
Venue: Multiple Sites throughout Greater Monroe County
Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016 to Sunday, April 24, 2016
Venue: Multiple Sites throughout Greater Monroe County
Date: Friday, April 22, 2016 to Sunday, April 24, 2016
Venue: Nazareth College
Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016 to Sunday, April 24, 2016
Venue: Downtown Rochester, NY
Date: Sunday, May 8, 2016
Venue: Bill Grays Regional Iceplex, Rochester, NY
Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
Venue: Midvale Country Club and Mendon Golf Club
Date: Saturday, May 21, 2016
Venue: Frontier Field, Rochester, NY
Date: Friday, June 3, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016
Venue: Grace & Truth Sports Park, Greece, NY