• Rochester named #2 on Sports Business Journal's list of 2013 Top Minor League Markets. 
  • The Rochester international Air Show comes back to Roc in 2014.
  • Andre Reed, Thurman Thomas, and Steve Tasker will headline the 65th annual Rochester Press-Radio Club Day of Champions Children's Charity Dinner on Monday, June 9, at the Riverside Convention Center.

Upcoming Events

Jump to: 2017 Events Archive

2017

Date: Monday, July 17, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Venue: Brook-Lea County Club
Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Venue: Various Field across Monroe County
Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Venue: Brockport, NY
Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017
Venue: Various Field across Monroe County
Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Venue: Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex and Monroe Community College
Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
Venue: Frontier Field
Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Venue: Downtown Rochester
Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
Venue: Chili and Parma Disc Golf Courses
Date: Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Venue: Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Venue: Genesee Valley Park
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Venue: Letchworth State Park
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
Venue: Genesee Waterways Center
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Venue: City of Rochester