• Rochester named #2 on Sports Business Journal's list of 2013 Top Minor League Markets. 
  • The Rochester international Air Show comes back to Roc in 2014.
  • Andre Reed, Thurman Thomas, and Steve Tasker will headline the 65th annual Rochester Press-Radio Club Day of Champions Children's Charity Dinner on Monday, June 9, at the Riverside Convention Center.

Upcoming Events

Jump to: 2016 Events Archive

2016

Date: Friday, June 24, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
Venue: Pittsford Central Schools
Date: Friday, June 24, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
Venue: Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex & Lakeshore Hockey Arena
Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Venue: Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016 to Thursday, June 30, 2016
Venue: Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Date: Monday, June 27, 2016 to Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Venue: Rochester NY
Date: Friday, July 8, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016
Venue: Monroe County Area Baseball Fields
Date: Friday, July 8, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016
Venue: Total Sports Experience
Date: Monday, July 11, 2016 to Sunday, July 17, 2016
Venue: Brook-Lea Country Club
Date: Friday, July 15, 2016 to Sunday, July 17, 2016
Venue: Fields Across Monroe County
Date: Saturday, July 16, 2016
Venue: Aquinas Institute
Date: Friday, July 22, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016
Venue: Fields Across Monroe County
Date: Saturday, July 23, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016
Venue: Brockport Central Schools and Sweden Town Park
Date: Friday, September 9, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016
Venue: Kent Park, Webster NY