• Rochester named #2 on Sports Business Journal's list of 2013 Top Minor League Markets. 
  • The Rochester international Air Show comes back to Roc in 2014.
  • Andre Reed, Thurman Thomas, and Steve Tasker will headline the 65th annual Rochester Press-Radio Club Day of Champions Children's Charity Dinner on Monday, June 9, at the Riverside Convention Center.

Upcoming Events

Jump to: 2017 Events Archive

2017

Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
Venue: AMF Gates Bowl
Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017 to Sunday, March 5, 2017
Venue: Various Locations Around Rochester, NY
Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 to Sunday, March 12, 2017
Venue: Webster Aquadic Center, Webster, NY
Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Venue: Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017 to Sunday, April 2, 2017
Venue: Webster Aquadic Center, Webster, NY
Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017 to Sunday, April 9, 2017
Venue: Multiple Sites throughout Greater Monroe County
Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017
Venue: Downtown Rochester, NY
Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017
Venue: Genessee Community College, Batavia, NY
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017
Venue: Frontier Field, Rochester, NY
Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Venue: Brockport, NY
Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017
Venue: Webster Recreation & Kent Park
Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Venue: Webster Area Parks & Schools
Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Venue: Webster Recreation & Kent Park
Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017
Venue: West Irondequoit High School
Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017
Venue: Pittsford, NY
Date: Friday, July 7, 2017 to Saturday, July 8, 2017
Venue: Total Sports Experience, Gates, NY